Chapter Leadership

Lauren Jenkins

Collegiate Chapter President

Kim Berning

Vice President of Operations

Madeline McDonald

Vice President of Chapter Programing and Development

Leanna Tarongoy

Vice President of Community Relations

Shaianne Sunagawa

Vice President of Membership Experience

Grace Petroff

Director of Philanthropy

Alyssa Okamura

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Annabelle Walsh

Director of First Year Experience

Alyssa Larson

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Kayleigh Creager

Director of Member Selection

Lucia Caruso

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Hailey Martin

Director of Academic Excellence

Huda Mian

Director of Facility Operations

Megan Schultz

Director of Financial Operations

Elizabeth Wunn

Director of Lifetime Experience

Ciara Langdon

Director of Administration