Delta Delta Delta

Epsilon Mu Chapter at Creighton University

Chapter Officers

Sarah Burke

Collegiate Chapter President

SarahBurke1@creighton.edu

Katherine Dunlap

Vice President of Chapter Development

KatherineDunlap@creighton.edu

Amanda Olson

Vice President of Public Relations

KellyMcMorrow@creighton.edu

Erika Sailer

Vice President of Membership

ErikaSailer@creighton.edu

Madeleine Lochowitz

Vice President of Administration

MadeleineLochowitz@creighton.edu

Olivia Marcotte

Vice President of Finance

Olivia Marcotte@creighton.edu

Natasha Koval

Member Development Chairman

NatashaKoval@creighton.edu

Emily Khoury

Academic Development Chairman

Emily Khoury@creighton.edu

Theresa Nguyen

Continuing Education Chair

Theresa Nguyen@creighton.edu

Kajal Desai

Music Chair

Kajal Desai@creighton.edu

Grace Deavan

Body Image 3D Chair

Grace Deavan@creighton.edu

Jolie Gilbreth

Sunshine Chair

Jolie Gilbreth@creighton.edu

Keeley Sherman

Philanthropy Chair

Keeley Sherman@creighton.edu

Tina Seiler

Social Chair

Tina Seiler@creighton.edu

Shannah Unseld

Risk Manager

Shannah Unseld@creighton.edu

Rachel Dibaise

Panhellenic Delegate

Rachel Dibaise@creighton.edu

Kathleen Magee

Collegiate/Alumnae Relations Chair

Kathleen Magee@creighton.edu

Julyssa Rocha

Chapter Correspondent

Julyssa Rocha@Creighton.edu

Christine Tran

Activities Chair

activitieschairepsilonmu@gmail.com

Erin Schrader

New Member Educator

Erin Schrader@creighton.edu

Alexis Grauf

Reference Chair

Alexis Grauf@creighton.edu

Jessica Buhman

Sponsor Chair

Jessica Buhman@creighton.edu

Emily Cutler

Treasurer

EmilyCutler@creighton.edu

Sydney Hosey

Licensing Chair

SydneyHosey@creighton.edu

Kimmy Levine

Secretary

KimmyLevine@creighton.edu

Chloe Casagrande

Dance Marathon/Relay for Life Chapter Coordinator

ccc43419@creighton.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image